Team

Team

Waldemar Schauer
Diplom-Finanzwirt (FH)
Steuerberater

Tätigkeitsbereiche
Steuerberatung
Abschlusserstellung
Unternehmensberatung
Existensgründungsberatung

Kontakt
Tel: (0 72 32) 38 18 0
Email: w.schauer@stb-schauer.de

Thorsten Schauer
Diplom-Kaufmann
Steuerberater
Financial Planer

Tätigkeitsbereiche
Steuerberatung
Abschlusserstellung
Unternehmensberatung
Finanzplanung

Kontakt
Tel: (0 72 32) 38 18 0
Email: t.schauer@stb-schauer.de

Andrea Schauer
Diplom-Verwaltungswirtin (FH)

Tätigkeitsbereiche
Finanzbuchhaltung
Lohnbuchhaltung

Kontakt
Tel: (0 72 32) 38 18 0
Email: a.schauer@stb-schauer.de

Kerstin Schauer
Steuerfachwirtin

Tätigkeitsbereiche
Steuerberatung
Abschlusserstellung
Finanzbuchhaltung
Lohnbuchhaltung

Kontakt
Tel: (0 72 32) 38 18 0
Email: k.schauer@stb-schauer.de

Susan Armbruster
Steuerfachangestellte

Tätigkeitsbereiche
Administration
Steuerberatung
Finanzbuchhaltung

Kontakt
Tel: (0 72 32) 38 18 0
Email: s.armbruster@stb-schauer.de

Ute Westenhoff
Steuerfachangestellte

Tätigkeitsbereiche
Finanzbuchhaltung
Lohnbuchhaltung
Überschussermittlung
Jahresabschlüsse
Steuererklärung

Kontakt
Tel: (0 72 32) 38 18 0
Email: u.westenhoff@stb-schauer.de

Haike Albich-Selig
Industriekauffrau

Tätigkeitsbereiche
Finanzbuchhaltung
Lohnbuchhaltung

Kontakt
Tel: (0 72 32) 38 18 0
Email: h.albich-selig@stb-schauer.de

Olga Peters
Steuerfachangestellte

Tätigkeitsbereiche
Finanzbuchhaltung
Lohnbuchhaltung

Kontakt
Tel: (0 72 32) 38 18 0
Email: o.peters@stb-schauer.de

Hannelore Hoprich
Steuerfachangestellte

Tätigkeitsbereiche
Finanzbuchhaltung
Überschussermittlung
Steuererklärung

Kontakt
Tel: (0 72 32) 38 18 0
Email: h.hoprich@stb-schauer.de

Felicitas Roth
Steuerfachangestellte
Finanzassistentin

Tätigkeitsbereiche
Finanzbuchhaltung
Lohnbuchhaltung
Steuererklärungen
Überschussermittlungen

Kontakt
Tel: (0 72 32) 38 18 0
Email: f.roth@stb-schauer.de

Philippe Armbruster

Tätigkeitsbereiche
Auszubildender

Kontakt
Tel: (0 72 32) 38 18 0
Email: p.armbruster@stb-schauer.de

top